The inkwell poetry challenge .WONDER YEARS

in The Ink Well4 years ago (edited)

images (11).jpegsource

I wonder why I get paranoid when am high and I wonder why I keep saying yes to everyone in my life

I wonder why I can't seem to run that fast in my dreams.

I wonder why I say yes when I really mean NO. I wonder why I still feel everyone still has some good in them

I wonder why I can't seem to run that fast in my dreams .

I wonder if i look at things with an ungrateful eyes, I wonder if I really keep lying to myself.

I wonder why i can't seem o flee that fast in why dreams.

I wonder why I feel alone and I still don't mix, I wonder why I miss home and I still don't call.

I wonder why I can't flee that fast in my dreams

At last I design zero faith in failure, maybe I won't get the answer or closure I need

BUT AT LEAST ALL MY QUESTIONS FINALLY MAKE SENSE.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

This indeed gives the mind something to wonder about. Well done. Cheers