You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 2023 News, Updates and New Contest from The Ink Well

in The Ink Welllast year

Devastating that @agmoore has retired! I always appreciated their thoughtful, intelligent and perceptive critique. A true gem that really understood stories and literature - hard to find and big boots to fill!

Sort:  

🍀🌿
Thank you, @riverflows 🌹

I am enlarging my feet as rapidly as possible! 🤣

Haha, hey River 👋🤗

I really love this comment, as someone who has benefitted from this as well on numerous occasions! As I develop as a writer, I find that the best thing I can do is read the work of others with consideration. A good eye for literature starts with a love for it. I hope my love will shine through as I get to know everyone on a deeper level, and offer my humble insights. 💚

Your amazing skills at writing will make you an amazing curator for The Ink Well too! 💚💚💚

😁💚