You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resolute

in The Ink Welllast year

It’s particularly grand when we don’t expect the outcome but come across it unexpectedly

Those are best ones, the type that creeps up on you and spreads a ton of joy, it's all quite effortlessly memorable.

Your story illuminates the stars that every person should have in their eyes’; it speaks of possibility, promise and hope. Truly lovely!

Thank you. 🖤 It's a special memory, filled with joyous moments; going back to a time that truly was special, all too valuable, priceless.

Sadly, I never realized back then how special these little wins were, and that one day I'd grow up and won't be able to participate in such activities anymore, not as often at least.

We do require every author to engage and comment in the community

I'm always trying my best to engage, trying to share a thoughtful comment or maybe add some value to the thread/post/community. I'll surely keep it in mind. 🥃