You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossoming against the odds (Inkwell Prompt #59)

in The Ink Well2 years ago

hehe... I have no idea !LOLZ... the idea just hit me and I wrote from there... and got carried away myself haha weaving this tale...which had me chuckling away ... believe it or not... most of this is drawn directly from personal experience ... the play on romance was included to add some depth and dramatic fictional element to the true story. Thank you for appreciating the final product !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

@blackalbino1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@blackalbino1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)