You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With a name like mine...

in The Ink Welllast year (edited)

hehe I kinda see myself as a mix of dreemer and realist... (but you probably know that by now!) when I dreem... I dreem BIG... and I LOVE to dreem and work at achieving those dreems... and when I dreem, I truly believe EVERYTHING is possible... but I also like to think that I can see the obvious pitfalls in the big picture and don't brush over them lightly, simply because I'm too caught up in dreeming. I do check myself, and others when I feel it necessary... but only to regroup and consider ways to address them and move past them... I try to be gentle about it... (and I'm not necessarily always right either !LOLZ).

But we all need to believe ... because...

“The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease forever to be able to do it.” (from Peter Pan)

Don't stop believing... hold on to that feeling (Journey)

And keep dreeming, my Leah... I am right beside you, for the long haul ❣️
!LUV !LADY

Sort:  

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

you are both - but more dreemie in you than most hehehehe

but you also pull me to reality too
but not too much to quench my fire! hehehe

i love exactly what you are!

How funny is that? Cos I love exactly what you are too💗