You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIMLESSLY AIMING - Or, how I became a gambler.

This was a truly wonderful read. You have such an incredible way with words. You are a born storyteller weaving your magic through prose to the delight of your readers' senses. The decadence of a city that never sleeps; that draws and attracts, stirs things inside that some would prefer to suppress. You allowed yourself to feel and experience and express things inside that world that on the one hand excites and on the other repulses your imaginings. I truly believe that experiences like this allow us to appreciate and understand people and this life a lot better. I don't need to have them all myself and personally I am not much of a city girl. I enjoy short visits to cities for a taste of the cosmopolitan life, the architecture etc but mostly I stay away from the Big Smoke hehe ... preferring to spend my time in the retreat of the countryside, the mountains, the lakes. I shall try to catch your future posts within their voting period! !LUV !ALIVE !PIMP

Sort:  


Well shit @samsmith1971, this post is older than 7 Days days.
Please try PIMPin' a different post.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@erh.germany! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.