You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrong Timing

in The Ink Well2 years ago

This was quite lovely @restcity I thoroughly enjoyed the read. It was sweet and romantic, tentative and emotional. Two lovers seeking the perfect moment to share life-changing news - and eventually just diving in. Thank goodness they did because I was watching things potentially fall apart through miscommunication and misconstruing actions and inaction. I wanted to knock some sense into both of them !LOLZ Opening up and speaking our hearts is always a good thing...and Ron is right... there is no time like the present! !PIZZA

Sort:  

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@restcity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

"-I wanted to knock some sense into both of them "

Hah! thanks for the Pizza and thanks for readin'!