You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 2023 News, Updates and New Contest from The Ink Well

Thank you so much 🤗 This was a lovely surprise today. I have been off Hive for a couple of weeks spending time with special friends from... erm Hive !LOLZ ... congrats to the other winners and special mentions. When I am away, I miss this community and all the stories that are so beautifully written and shared here. Looking forward to getting stuck in again with another great monthly prompt for Feb. !LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

@theinkwell, @samsmith1971(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I hope you had some happy Hive friend time, @samsmith1971. Congrats on winning the January contest. What a great story!

Thank you 💗!LUV

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@theinkwell, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Your story was fabulous 😍!

And, a special time indeed! I need to check Dreem's blog! 😵😅💚 I hope to see some posts inspired from your experiences soon, I can only imagine it was an absolute blast! !LUV !PIZZA

Thank you 💞 - yeah it was wonderful... I will be writing a post or two !LOLZ ... just gotta get back into the swing of it hehe !LUV

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

woo hoo! congrats to you!!! heheeh

aw thank you 💗!LUV