You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if cats ruled the world? | Promtp #15

in The Ink Well3 years ago (edited)

As I read this story, I imagined it was a movie, and a narrator was voicing over the characters as they acted. He talked about the human modifying a cat, while we see it happening, almost like one of these children superhero pictures...

And then my eye glanced over your bio on the right... "I write because that's how I feel about myself"... And then it dawned on me how much originality had gone into making this post. So I forgive you on the word count, lol...

Cheers friend!

Good take!

Sort:  

I wrote it in Spanish, and there are 750 words, so when translating it, the count is lost.

Anyway, I am grateful for your words and that it has been an object of reading for you.