You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fridayfun | Win HBI Shares for Comments - Hive Power Up Day and Writing Prize Collaboration

in The Ink Well3 years ago

So would the idea be the same?

Yes, it would be the same - and the same criteria. So a minimum of 10 hive powered up, and various other rules like minimum and maximum Hive Power, and minimum and maximum reputation.

Making food sounds a good way to spend the time 🙂

Sort:  

Yes, it would be the same - and the same criteria. So a minimum of 10 hive powered up, and various other rules like minimum and maximum Hive Power, and minimum and maximum reputation.

Excellent. Count me in for that. I have been thinking that since I'm not going to use the money generated here, it will go into the account to make it bigger. Maybe in some future I'll be able to live from my income, but for now it is an investment.

Making food sounds a good way to spend the time

It is for sure! I'm making pizza right now! 😄

I look forward to the day we can share food through some kind of teleporter!

Sure thing! 😄