You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A foreigner

in The Ink Well3 years ago

I loved this story, the way you describe Topher's feelings, the time at the beach, growing happiness and then the possibility it is doomed ... 🙂

Have you seen the December Newsletter? The Ink Well will be closed between Sunday 20 December and Sunday 10 January when the team will be taking a break. During that time, The Ink Well will only accept submissions to the Writing Prize - it will not accept any other posts.

Save all your wonderful stories until Monday 11 January! 😍

Sort:  

Oh sorry, I didn't know. I was inactive in writing fiction these days. Thanks for letting me know. I will keep it in mind and thank you by the way.

I'm happy to know that you liked my story.

I was inactive in writing fiction these days.

Yes, I had missed you :)