You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drama Is King

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Hmm.. running at a fast pace.
Great story telling captured my interest and kept it to the end.
Nah Bindi is smarter than her uncle I bet she will use everything in her power to her advantage of the situation and use the phone as he goose that lays the golden egg.
The money will be hers and she will keep her uncle begging for mercy.
This was fun to read.

Sort:  

So a completely different plan all together
I like it :D
Glad you enjoyed the story @sofs-su <33

Did you have something else in mind.. if so would mind telling me?
I just wanted to give it an evil twist LOL

Nope
I ended it there and passed the baton to those reading hehe

But, but I am sure you have some ideas as to where this should go

I actually stopped there and was done
I wanted to leave to the reader to take it where they felt it should go :D
Just trying out something different...

Keep trying out stuff, I am here to read and enjoy. 😁
I been meaning to write there in the inkwell too.. but never get down to it. I need to apply myself a bit more and do it this week at least I guess.

Oooh, I just was this week's
You gonna like it :D