Sort:  

Congratulations @sonofremi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Interesting story. Thank God Mikky came on time to bring him back to the present world so he doesn´t end his life trying to pursue a dream that would never be possible.

This was quite a long read but the creativity is admirable. I admire your penmanship. keep writing

Nice story my gee

Awesome! I love this!
It has a nice plot like the K-drama "Two Worlds" and the comic "Red Strings," but with a unique twist.
A writer being transmigrated into his own story is cool. I hope it could happen to me in one of my stories.

wow a lot of imagination here I congratulate you. I never saw it coming, but it was the most interesting thing, it was a pleasant surprise.