You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Fast and Furious Festival || Day Five

I don't know how long it took me to read it, probably 10 minutes, but it was an amazing read.

My congratulations and respect, you are a writer, I think you already have experience in writing because this story seemed perfect to me.

I like how you can take something with what you start and leave it for the end, everything the young man thought while he was behind the tree, the very human story of the characters and the description of the emotions and the environment. Already done a great job, it's a pleasure to read it.

I will always be attentive to your writings to learn. Thank you very much. @kaerpediem

Sort:  

Awwww, thank you so much @soyunasantacruz
You made my heart sing

Yes, I think I got carried away with this one - it must be because I didn't finish it at one sitting and every time I came back, it just kept developing...

Thank you, thank you, thank you <33
We are all learning from each other :D