You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noah's Musical Ambition

This is a very interesting read. Still wondering why the teacher would say it would be difficult for Noah to keep when it looks like he did better than others in the audition.

I must say, I don't easily read a 2000-word article without skipping some lines but there is a way you drew me into the story and I read every line. This is a very interesting story. Thanks for sharing.

I found your post because it was nominated for curation by @iskafan during the Hive learners Community Hangout on Discord.

Sort:  

Oh, you came around. Thanks for showing up. I'll drop my comment later today. Good Morning ❣️

Thank you so much iskafan. If you can't find the time to drop a separate comment, I am still honoured to know that you promoted my post for me. You have done enough. Thanks.

Hello there. Sorry I am late.

You do know teachers see things other people can. And even though He played better, the teacher knows better.

I am honored to know that you read every line. I hope I'll be able to keep drawing you closer as you return another time

I am grateful to iskafan for the gesture. Thank you to the Hive Learners community too.

And thank you for visiting.