You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between the sheets

in The Ink Well3 years ago

ha ha! It was your comment that inspired it! Did you know? We meet in the comment section often, and I was about to say this to you yesterday, and then I thought it might be inappropriate! 😅
I wrote this story instead! ha ha

But now that you know it is simply a play on words, yes! I'll meet you again between the sheets. 😅

Sort:  

Wow... I had no idea😁
I'm humbled something i did inspired you to write a story. So i'm a source of inspiration😌😌
This has made my day @stormcharmer.

Yes, it was you 😅

I just finished my cat story that is limited to 750 words. I'm looking forward to reading your story that takes on that challenge!

I would look into that today...
It's a challenge indeed.😄

I think you will enjoy it - and do very well!