You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pot of Gold!

in The Ink Well โ€ข 2 years ago

I cannot believe our good fortune to be returning to Hive at the same time! ๐Ÿ˜… I too want to be more regular in my stories, but we will have to see if fortune continues to smile upon me and give me a boost in my creativity. ha ha

As for your story, I'm happy to be finding you again "between the sheets" of our books. ๐Ÿ˜… Your tales have not stopped being entertaining. You set the scene so well; I felt the heat of the day with Conor. I'm not sure that I would have showed the young prankster any of the gold. ha ha He might have a mind to claim that Conor was walking away with stolen goods ๐Ÿ˜…

Glad that he was able to quit his job and start a new life with Claudia. Don't we all wish for something like that? ha ha Happy to see you again my friend

Sort: ย 

Yeah... indeed it is so good to see you again.
I really look forward to seeing more of your stories here, so that fortune better smile upon you...๐Ÿ˜‚

"between the sheets"

I can't believe you still remembered this...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
It's been so long.๐Ÿ˜
Welcome back to Hive, my friend๐Ÿ˜Š