You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Highlights Magazine #18 - And TOP COMMENTER Recognition - August 22, 2021

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. I read most of them and posted my comment on some of them. They are good at fiction and worthy winners!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you so much for your support. I appreciate it.

Thank you for sharing your work in The Ink Well!

 3 years ago  

You're welcome. Happy to be a part of the Community

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jayna, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Yes, those stories are wonderful. But of course they are just a sampling of all the great fiction that is posted in our community each week. It is nearly impossible to pick just 6 to highlight!

And of course this is not a contest, so they are not winners. Each week we just choose some highlights from all the great stories of the week so visitors to our community can see at a glance that there is fantastic work being produced here. 😁

For me, even a mention is like winning a contest. After all, I do it all for recognition, and I promise to learn it all :)

🌼🌟🌼

I'm amazed at how far you've come already, @sunnyag!