You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fruit of Recalcitrance

in The Ink Well16 days ago

Hello @captainman

We ask our writers to support (ie: comment meaningfully on) at least two stories from other writers in The Ink Well for EACH story that they wish to share themselves. You have submitted three stories in the last seven days and commented on one post. You have not used the correct tags. The Ink Well specifically does not support non-fiction posts, only fiction and creative non-fiction. You have also omitted to provide image sourcing for your second image. If you would like your submissions to be considered for curation, please adhere to The Community guidelines, ensuring that you read the contest posts carefully. Please also ensure that you are engaging meaningfully with other writers and supporting them if you wish for others to support you too. Thank you, The Ink Well team.

Sort:  

I'm down. I am very sorry for such actions and I promise it won't happen again. It is often said, "When you caution a child for his actions twice, if he repeats it the third time then it is not a mistake." Therefore, I plead that you take it that I wasn't aware and now I'm clearly told.

About the tags, I have done the needful and I promise to always adhere to the rules.
Accept my apologies and my next post in the community will be mind-blowing and a kind the community would always want. Thanks for correcting me for every step I missed, @inkwell.

The first image was rightly sourced. The second image is mine.