You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Woods Take No Guests

in The Ink Welllast year

This is a wonderful story of friendship in the face of danger, with a magic twist to save the day! Your descriptions are vibrant, bringing us into each scene nicely. Alita, unsure if she was more afraid of the bear or revealing her secret, ended up with the best resolution possible!

Thank you for sharing your story with us. Please note that we ask authors to engage with at least two members of the community for every story published in The Ink Well, we look forward to seeing more of your thoughtful comments around! :)

Sort:  

@theinkwell

Thank you so much. I appreciate your comment. This makes me wanna keep giving my best.

Looks like I need more Hive Power. I'm always running out of resource credits. I'll be sure to engage in other writer's posts.