You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lonely Diner / Un restaurant solitario. The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #10

in The Ink Well3 years ago

You do make us wonder about the fugitive. Obviously there is some power this fugitive possesses that the reader does not understand. Your description of the scene is spot on. We can taste the bacon. You did a good job with the prompts, although I was looking for the journey :)

Thank you for posting this vividly expressive story in the Ink Well community.

Sort:  

Hi! I didn't know the community commented on the stories ones made. I am very glad. I think it's a good way to grow in the writing world, and I feel that I have found the community I was looking for ^_^

The Ink Well welcomes writers :) We grow together as a community!

That's awesome! :D