You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The naked one who offered her clothes.

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Hello @kennysplash,

You were asked to source your images in your last post which you didn't do. And you haven't done so in this one either.

Please read, understand, and follow our community rules before posting again.

We also often provide feedback to writers who are just getting started. The Ink Well has some great resources in our catalog of fiction writing tips. For example, we have tips on developing characters in your stories, and integrating action, dialog and narrative. These resources can help you learn how to include the important elements of fiction in your stories.

Sort:  

I don't know, I find it hard to include a clickable link in my articles. All the images I use are free though. I'm sorry, maybe I will be referencing them manually.

To source images, you do this:
[Source](copy and paste the link).

Source, I used your link, putting it in the bracket, just follow through next time.