You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate Life

in The Ink Welllast year (edited)

Congratulations to your children; they have wonderful caring and grateful parents. Your swimmers may not swim straight, but your heart is, certainly, in the right place. You show the vulnerability of your soul in your effort to hide how important it became for you and your wife to conceive. Thank goodness for modern medicine and thank goodness for real people who know how to love.

Sort:  

Thank you for a cheerful comment. Thank you again and again for giving me the nudge to write. I know my response took awhile, but yes... I have a lot to be thankful for. The struggle of being childless for so long is another story. Mother's Day is soon and it's time for me and the kids to show some appreciation. !LUV