You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #52: Through her hands

in The Ink Well2 years ago

This is a delightful story. You meet all the targets of the challenge and exceed those targets. Your story transcends a prompt. It speaks of love, heart and talent. (In the fifth paragraph you change pronouns and use the masculine instead of the appropriate feminine. You probably want to edit that.)

Thank you for sharing this story with us. We very much appreciate that you support other writers with your comments.

Sort:  

I am very happy that the story I wrote conveyed those feelings. I appreciate your beautiful comment that is a great encouragement to keep writing.
Thanks for the comment, I will correct the mistake and I will continue reading other stories, the ones I have read I liked very much.
Regards