You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Docks: The Inkwell Fiction Prompt #22

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Lol💓💓

My lovely Joyce, I don't have much to say. You're the fire in my soul, the light in my tunnel, the moon that guides me through the desert. You are my heart and soul, and I bless the day you walked into my life. I do not know what I can do without you, hell, I do not even know if I can survive without you. That's why I'm right here, on my knee, asking you from the bottom of my heart," he pulled out a purple box from his pocket and flipped it open, exposing a diamond-studded ring. "Will you marry me?"

Oh yes! Yes!
What a lovely story. He really did a great job in a romantic way. I feel loved by his action😍💓

I guess she would be blushing💓

Sort:  

Yes... I'm sure she would be blushing.
Thank you for reading.