Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this wonderfully creepy horror story in The Ink Well, @ubani. Dr. Charles appears to have become a believer by the end!

You are trying horror, @ubani, and you are doing it well. This is a spine-tingling story. The image of the eyeall and the hairy hand is creepy, creepy. I wonder if Charles is going to continue with his investigation. I wouldn't :))

Oh my, that creepy hand with the eye! I could almost picture it creeping out the door! Does it walk on its fingers? Really fun horror story, @ubani1.

I don't recall the name but I saw something similar in a movie. The hand walked on its fingers, blood pouring from the cut wrist and it had an eye on each of its fingers.

 3 years ago  

Hello @sunnyag. Yes, I've seen that movie as well. Can't recall the name though.

That was really creepy but I liked it. Great story.

Congratulations @ubani1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25