You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Utterly Mortifying Situation

in The Ink Well11 months ago (edited)

This is a day I would have quite enjoyed during my days in the hostel 🌚🌚

Babeee😂 believe me when I say that I was laughing throughout. From the time the woman stopped in front of us to the time I was assigned to be a spy by the Chaplain😅. It was one very eventful day😅

And she happened to stop in front of you..I mean how do you hiss when there is food in your mouth?😂

I wonder o! She actively saw us trying to eat hurriedely but she still didn't want to allow us eat in peace. Omo😂

Sort:  

Babeee😂 believe me when I say that I was laughing throughout.

Fear did not catch you small?😂
And I'm so envious of you. Dining prefect was my dream post. Me that likes good like there is no tomorrow 😂😂

She actively saw us trying to eat hurriedely but she still didn't want to allow us eat in peace. Omo😂

She was looking for attention🌚.
I trust my class mates. That hiss she was looking for, everyone would have given it to her💔

Fear did not catch you small?😂
And I'm so envious of you. Dining prefect was my dream post. Me that likes good like there is no tomorrow

I was afraid o but still I had to laugh because the set of people I entered this wahala with were comedians😂

On the contrary, it was only the meat and maybe golden morn that I used to siphon, the rest, hehe.. I never really had to to be eating although I loved and still love food😅

That hiss she was looking for, everyone would have given it to her💔

My classmate boys would have done this but they were too many self righteous girls in my set🥱😂