You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 2023 News, Updates and New Contest from The Ink Well

in The Ink Welllast year (edited)

@agmoore thank you so much for everything ♥️ You've helped me so much more than you know :) I know I will see you around Hive, this isn't a goodbye...

@millycf1976 and @grindan welcome to the team, and thank you so much for helping to make this place keep working - it's not always easy :)

Congratulations to this month's winners as well, I'm honored to have been selected for an honorable mention 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

Thanks very much 😊

I thank you for helping to keep this wonderful place running ♥️ How is your vacation going?

!LUV

Thank you very much. All is going very well 😊

🌿☘️
Thank you, @wrestlingdesires.⭐️

Thank you for the wonderful welcome 😁 My quill is sharp and ready hehe 🤗 !LUV !PIZZA

And I thank you so much for your work here ♥️

!LUV