Sort:  

Having multiple accounts in no problem. However, farming rewards is.

Oh, and I'm no sir :)

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Isn't it sus that both of you used almost the same line in your intro-posts?

@cryptodoll01 said:

I am cryptoluv for you,
Maybe I will tell you my real name when I feel the time...

And you, @rayt2 said:

My name is rayt2, not my real name, but not very far from it.

Just a question if you don't mind, does it make sense to you that a total “newbie” knows about “duplicate accounts to earn money” and TIW submissions & such?!

...BOLLOCKS, IYAM...

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

@rayt2
No, no, it doesn't. 😅 And using the same/different devices makes no difference at all.

created his account using his own phone on my laptop
Ummm.. Okay 🤔

Neither you, nor him even asked me how I knew. No, it wasn't from the delegation, I don't go checking just like that.

And "His" knowledge about Hive and how everything works is impressive to say the least! :)
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment