You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Contest: Week One Draft || Nobody Puts Jonny Castle In The Corner

in The Ink Well3 years ago

This story got me on the edge of my seat. Thanks for providing the link to the complete story.
I love horror and everything about this story fits perfectly.

Sort:  

Zonniaaaaaaa
How are you? So good to see you here :D
Come join in the fun... I think you still have a day to do it

I am glad you enjoyed the story

Hehe feels good to be here, missed you 💕. I would have loved to join but guess it's late so maybe next time.

I am not sure why I can't seem to follow you - hmmmm - trying to figure it out but I will be looking out for you :D

Really? What could be the problem?
Well about that, I am not yet active for now so you won't see my post often but I will come here once in a while to read your articles and that of others.

I'm sure I'll figure it out soon enough - probably I'm missing something

Take your time, but not too much haha
Trust all's well with you <33

🔸Through here came The Commentator and rated this comment.🔸

@garybilbao

Get to know us and share your comment to be valued. Join our Discord server