Sort:  

Your current Rank (1) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 100%

Wow this is amazing... I would like to go with Ukraine
untitled.gif

@axeman is still without "Lithuanian" one :D

I really want.

Brazil

Oh, I'm interested as well! Please add me to the draw for Fiji :)

Will the market restrictions without passport be only for selling goods or will we also need a passport to buy stuff there?

Only for selling, buy will remain available to everyone.

@nervi with Poland passport!

@degiro a friend in real world refered to cbm is not playing much but with this maybe he try harder

Also reblogged and twitted!

Thanks!

No need!! $PIZZA

I already bought a Ukrainian one. The chances for a sensible Belarusian guild are zero.

Apparently it is planned that way at the moment. I hope, however, that they don't limit the guilds to individual countries.

What can i say that it is a pretty great application - I can't complain, i like it and i'm very happy that a lot of news is being brought to this special simulator. However, i am a little confused about this passport .... for example, if i buy a passport from the country i represent, would that prevent me from trading in the market with other people from other countries? or does it simply allow me to sell to everyone globally? At the moment i am quite confused, so i refrained from buying that passport.

You can trade with all players. It looks like a guild restriction is planned, but I don't think that's coming. That would be pretty unfair for the small countries and players would buy the pass that most of the other players have.

Thanks for the clarification. At the moment, the restrictions on a guild don't worry me much. In the near future i'm sure that more players from different countries will join and this will be clarified. There are still many people who have not heard about, Hive platform and Cryptobrewmaster game but, i'm convinced that time solves them all. Cheers🙋‍♂️ !BEER


Hey @abachon, here is a little bit of BEER from @valentin86 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This is really sweet! I havnet collected any ASH at all so would love to participate

A dutch passport would suit me well :)

I still am confused why we bought a license earlier. Without passport no option to play anymore which is a bit sad for probably many players.

rubillo15, i am in!

I would like to go for United Kingdom please 😎👍

Wow, what a generous gift. I still have some doubts whether it's a good investment too buy a passport.
Just because just a few people have one.
If haven't got enough ASH to buy one now and if I'm getting one it will be from ASH earnings (or winning one off course).
It would be the first Dutch flag 😃🇳🇱

Congratulations @abachon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I wants it and I am from Hong Kong!

I hold the first American passport, but would like to nominate my wife @queenbee1977 for one! I saw how many new ones there were!

Ok, let's try. @markoslaw - polish passport.

In Venezuela I do not have a passport. I want to try, @ jlrmedina12 wants a ukrainian passport