Cryptobrewmaster - used my New Year Key

in Cryptobrewmaster3 years ago (edited)

Hi,
As soon as Cryptobrewmaster opened the new functionalities, I decided to use my New Year key. Here's the procedure. Not sure what exactly I got for it and it is going to be used. Here it goes:

Used my Key (find it in your Backpack)

Use Key

Got some new cool stuff

New Stuff

Upgrade available in my brewery

Uprage BrewHouse

After upgrade

After Upgrade

Now, lots of questions - the info cards mostly say "in development"

  1. How all of this is going to affect brewing
  2. What do I need to enable new recipes?
  3. What about the level 2 and 3 ingredients that I bought as resources packs? Currently they are pretty much useless...
  4. Given the upgrades shown above, are there any key 'things' worth going after? This ties to the 50% off sale - why would I buy anything if I don't know its purpose?

I hope that @cryptobrewmaster or some leading community members provide answers.
Cheers,
Merthin