Sort:  

cool thanks for responding i was considering other types of fermentable liquor or wine but I figured the beer was the easiest addition so I went with that thanks for the info.

Beer is not popular in all countries or regions, brandy, liquor and regional alcoholic drinks (of which all don't have English names) are more popular in more upper class regions.

As a chemistry student I have experimented with quite a few ingredients and it might be possible that CBM will add some of the drinks...

cool that's awesome I dont like beer/alcohol personally but the games design and game play are fairly well done I would like to see it continue to grow

After I found out some children's drinks actually contain small amount of alcohol, my view of beverages with alcohol changed drastically... I don't regularly drink beverages that have a lot of alcohol, but I'm not completely avoiding them either...

I drink kratom tea and this can interact negatively with alcohol so one or the other I use to drink kind of a requisite of construction work if the property owner offers a beer its more or less an unwritten rule if I dont have to drive to take them up on the offer. global health crisis now i just switched to something a bit stronger kratom and legal pot. But alcohols ok literally owe the existence of humanity to it so kind of important

I mostly drink bitter orange or apricot liquor... I don't drink beer or anything with less alcohol, because usually they contain too much sugar and my family has long line of diabetes related deaths... Once in a while I might drink cider or perry, but that has become quite rare... Usually I just make my own beverages with yeast, small amount of sugar and grounded tea powder.