bigtakosensei cross-posted this post in Unofficial Stereo 3 months ago


Stereo Talk: Hive Is 300 In Market Cap but It’s Truly Some of the Beat Tech in the World.

in DTube3 months ago


Checking out how this posts!

So far, of the 5 people that I've onboarded onto Hive, 3 of them have come from the stereo app. But once I get them here it's sometimes difficult to show them how to use the platform to their benefit. I've created a Hive community on Stereo, but I want to start showing them different ways they can use their content created on Stereo in the Web3 space.

I'm planning on doing "Unofficial communities" for some of the smaller apps that I use like Stereo and Spoon so these people will have places to go when they get here to connect with others from those apps and see what tools within the Hive ecosystem would be best for them.

Just something small that I'm planning on doing based on how I'm using my Hive account right now.

Let me know what you think! ✌🏾

#podcast #youtube #ctp #pimp #hive #bitcoin

Check Out the latest episode of The Uncle Project Podcast!

(3SPEAK CLIP)

Stack Sats as you browse the web


adslisce earn bitcoin browsing the internet.jpg


0E98AFCB-892C-4411-83CD-F6A91F6D4634.png


Support Tako Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network

⚡⚡⚡

Get Paid Bitcoin to Listen to Podcasts!

The Fountain podcast app is the only app that rewards both listeners and podcasters for the value they bring to the platform.

Screenshot (159).png
Use the link or referral code below to support the show and get started earning Bitcoin NOW!

Link: https://fountain.fm/refer/CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5
Referral Code: @CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5

Stream Sats to The Uncle Project!

The Uncle Project Podcast

⚡⚡⚡

My Blog's Magical Lightning Address

Any Lightning BTC sent to this address will be converted to Hive and sent to @bigtakosensei
My Bitcoin lightning address that turns lightning bitcoin into Hive for the account @bigtakosensei
Support the blog using Lightning BTC by scanning the QR code above or at the lightning address: [email protected]
Thank You!


▶️ DTube