Sort:  

Not really related, but I noticed that your posts are 100% power up posts. With HBDs current trading over a dollar, you can actually make more HIVE by doing a 50/50 post and then selling that HBD you get on the internal market for HIVE. The end result is more HIVE than you would have gotten by doing the 100% power up post. This is true any time HBD is trading for more than a dollar. When it is under a dollar it makes more sense to do 100% power up posts. That is the way to play things unless of course you are doing it for tax purposes etc, then by all means, carry on. :)

Appreciate you mentioning it. If it was a bigger sum I'd change my settings and deal with the added bookkeeping hassle (yes, as you guessed, for tax purposes), but I'm just too lazy. My taxes are already complicated enough! I also understand that the peg is going to be "reinforced" soon . . .

Thanks again!

I agree that it is a major hassle and a giant pain...

!wine


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @cryptographic.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 5.989 HIVE