You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Día de Primeras Veces | First times Day!

in Venezuela2 months ago

hello brother, wow it looks like it would be fun to go abroad, I've never tried it, I'm curious about the height above the plane.
and I like your words bro, if God allows me to travel for a day abroad then on that occasion I will take my photo, maybe every opportunity will not come twice, if I have good luck I can go abroad, all I want is to enjoy every moment I went through, I liked your presentation, it really gave me the enthusiasm to go to the place I dream of, I hope God always blesses you on your journey🙏🏻😇🤗

Sort:  

Hi Samuel! Thank you very much for your appreciation. Well, for me it was the first time, and I'm glad that the main reason is music. We are working with all our hearts and the country is very beautiful, at least the capital, which is the one we have visited so far, seems like a dream place to me...