You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Día de Primeras Veces | First times Day!

in Venezuela • 2 months ago

Such a large group which always catches my attention- how you people communicate with each other 😂

Well, aside from jokes.... Finally you took a picture with that colorful wall on airport. It's really cool wall with such vibrant colors.

If I talk about representation then believe me it's a feeling that is beyond expression. I wish you best of luck for your journey.

Sort:  

That wall and floor of the airport are art and everyone already knows what it means when they see it in a photo and with the Venezuelan migration in recent years it became more popular... I have practically spent these days with the same group, there are really many of us, I think we will all only see each other at the concerts hahaha 🤣