Sorry To See @steemchiller, @glory7, @rakkasan84, @wonsama, @fenrir78 And Many Others Get Shafted

in LOGICZOMBIE4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @davemccoy

This is a cross post of http://steemkr.com/hive/@davemccoy/sorry-to-see-steemchiller-glory7-rakkasan84-wonsama-fenrir78-and-many-others-get-shafted by @andrepol.

I am just crossposting this for having a post to be copy/pasted to Hive. Let's see ... (edited in an absolute URL to steemkr.com because is not changed to peakd.com by peakd.com like it is done with steempeak.com, steemit.com and busy.org)

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

I wished @davemccoy had used a different image, because I want to share the following posting as well but don't want to let my children see the image yet (Since it has been published before the fork it is on Hive as well). Still many originate Nazis around in Germany. I think it's worth reading. So here's the posting just added to the story via link https://peakd.com/steem/@davemccoy/f-k-the-steem-nazis