Sort:  

No just in general, internal balkanization and the causes that lead to it is something that should be avoided at all times.

Are you describing centralization of power? If so, I agree I prefer decentralization.

I'll have some more Vlogs and expand on my opinions, but what im getting at is that when dealing with mass amount of people with all different personalities and life circumstances.. You can do alot of good acts, but all of the things that may be perceived to be "bad acts" will shine much brighter, atleast momentarily. so it's best to mitigate that by being lenient, and dealing with it on a personal level and having dialogue BEFORE doing things like what happend to your bro.. I mean literally his first post ever.. BAM! mute.. Thats going to stick around for a while. because the people who are dealing with it are acting like A.I.

And I have been doing that for many years now. You need to know that I deal with things on a personal level all the time. However, some things are too big for that. In life, you have to pick your battles. I choose to do things in the public for a series of reasons and I have been blogging about these types of issues for over ten years now. It is a long story and it is not accidental on my part. I've talked to many people about these things. I've been writing about these things for a long time. It is all a long story and I believe strongly in what I've been doing for over twenty years now. This is who I am and I will never ever stop doing what I do until I am dead. The globalists will have to kill me to stop me. I might be crazy. I believe in what I do regardless of what people think about me. Also, if something is done in public, then it should be dealt with in the public as well. Hive Blog is public and anything done on here is public. So, you can't say it was private. Anybody can see it. Therefore, it is crucial to get on top of what is already public. Plus, it is not a personal issue. It is an example of root issues. And there is always more to it than what meets the eye. I write all day about these types of issues.