You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk Twitter Banned Oatmeal Over Robert Fletcher

in LOGICZOMBIE9 months ago

People are a mix bag. So, when a person does good, you can praise it. So, I post on Elon Musk's Twitter X, they restored my account in 2022 and Twitter is a little better than it was. With the smart cars and other items, I recommend off switches over just mere buttons. A switch cannot be hacked externally because it disconnects physical wires as to be more mechanical than electronic. The powers that be prefer electronics over mechanics because it is easier to hack if wires are always connected due to small batteries inside devices which means many things can remain on or can be awaken if a strong enough signal activates small internal batteries within devices which then can trigger the rest of the device or machine to operate in stealth mode.

Sort:  

Sounds like you got some good weed bruv. :D Hahahahaha. I was banned from twitter when I was shadow banned here and everywhere in 2020. Even Russia Today and Telegram. Obviously FB. LOL.

But yeah, i like his public statements, and what he did to Twitter. BUT this world is crazy and we have a lot of lying shits around.... so I thought maybe you know if he a 666 crew fcker like Dr gates over there.

You know, they are developing a new battery with 4x Litium Ion capacity... out of SALT. Real powerful medicine by the way, electrofies the cells. TIP STAY AWAY FROM WHITE SALT. ITS DEMINERALISED SHIT.

Also prefer a hard switch. But nothing is secure. So use devices accordingly.

I don't have weed. I don't smoke or drink. Elon may have changed teams, he may not want to depopulate 7 billion people like other globalists. But we can't know what Elon wants. We only know what Elon says in the public. I am against brain chips even as it could maybe help some people. Salt is cool. Salt is medicine. Yeah, I heard about the differences between types of salt, so I agree. I didn't know about the batteries. Hard switches would make things more secure.