HIVE more CENCORED?

in LOGICZOMBIE9 months ago (edited)

Hello dear @Logiczombie,

Remember me? How are you? LOL, I'm probably one of the most cencored people on the planet. I'm cencored everywhere since 2020.

-Facebook
-Messenger
-Twitter
-Youtube
-Telegram
-Even on Russia Today, old chat and new chat on occasion.
proud of that one, that's hard to do.
-I'm even cencored on EMAIL. LOL. Microsoft......
-Plus this platform. HIVE THE CENCORED BLOCKCHAIN.
(First I noticed the frontend limited changed when I entered this platform, also the tamed herd didn't like truth too much)

Now I actually got a message and a retar*d reply. Like in kindergarden. I'll show you in this screenshot I made earlier.

image.png
Source own screenshots.

Original post, now cencored by clowns. Right after a upvote from somebody else.

image.png

image.png
I'm trying to stop genocide and this clown is cencoring me. Then accuses me with a baby comment, NO YOU ARE. Absolute clown.

Telegram cencoring proof:

Screenshot_20230808203546.jpg

WHY AM I BEING CENCORED YOU MAY WONDER?
Obviously for speaking the truth. And I know a lot about this world, more then most.

So I see two kinds of people cencoring me. One are the Nazi Guards, the ones actually in on this scam.

The other kind are TAMED PEOPLE. Tamed people have the ability to switch off their mind, call all facts theories and invent stupid shit. Perhaps like this clown @ganjafarmer or he may be in on it. Even the fake natural medicine community who should be against Rockerfeller medicine, which is genocide because the drugs they use is actually poisonous and does kill people. So if you want a Real Natural Medicine Community STAKE ME.

That being said I'm HONORED to be MOD here. @logiczombie

We are in 2023, our grandma's are dying and our children are too. This is happening mainly in The Western world. People are retarded and tamed. But this is not their fault. I ADVISE ALL TO STUDY NATURAL MEDICINE AND MARTIAL ARTS IN THESE TIMES.

Even most cancers are EASY TO CURE. HIGHLY PROVEN, JUST NOT BY FAUCI AND HIS STUPID HARVARD CREW. (Huge smile)

Natural Medicine must be defended, to ignore these deathcamp hospitals is to proof yourself life unworthy in my opinion. You let our grandma's die? How are you HUMAN OR A MAN? I know women with bigger balls then you @ganjafarmer

NEW WORLD FREEDOM. IM NOT BEHIND THIS 113 YEAR GENOCIDE CALLED THE FLEXNER REPORT. AM I LYING?

P.s. This platform is dead and missing the most fundemental components to make it work. Fork anybody? @everybody

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited) 

Any body saying "there is too many of us". NO THERE ARE TOO MANY OF YOU SAYING THAT. That's Nazi shit. US needs better world war 2 education. Because this is stupid and Nazi shit.

My dutch elementary education eats your Harvard psycho fake knowledge every time. WAKE UP AND GROW SOME. @ganjafarmer

LEARN FROM THE WORLD FOR A CHANGE. YOU ARE NOT THE BEST. YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE WORST. YOU ARE NOT THE AVENGERS IN REAL LIFE. I PREFER KANG.

I will happily downvote so that eventually no one will see your content.

Rude and insane. Easily ignored as who wants to hear a violent idiot...

Must smoke fentanyl...

You must be one of those ones "Hahahaha, hahaha, I don't care, I don't care.... followed by more monkey laughs". < That's the actual chemicals in food, water and drugs that do that. Are you laughing now Mr Fentanyl?

BE my guest my friend, I enjoy destroying your little drugged up ant heads with real facts. You are all the same.

No worries, Ill upvote you now just to prove a point. 😂

 9 months ago (edited) 

I'm not sure if you know how Hive works, but you are a bit confused here about the nature of what you are experiencing on Peakd.

The screenshots you have shared show that the moderators of the Natural Medicine community have chosen to 'mute' @ganjafarmer for some reason. In some Hive websites this means that you will need to click the 'Display Comment' button to read his posts and in other sites it won't make any difference to anything. In both cases you can still read his comments, so they aren't deleted.. and this will only apply to the context of that single community.

I am not seeing any situations where your comments are being muted or censored at all.

That may be accurate but why is he "muted in the blockchain"? That should be impossible.

I'm not sure you know how the internet works, tcp/ip, front end, encrytion, view limiter and thus cencorship. Do you know how the views work on this platform? Because there were major changes done on the frontend in 2020 and why is he muted?

Perhaps this is a misunderstanding but I highly doubt it. You see when you work online, far too much you notice changes, I noticed changes in 2020.

BUT ANYWAY. This is 2023, we live in US stock market genocide times, I don't see how tamed people are able to ignore this. I want to throw the relevance card too. This is genocide times and most people do know this but they put this out of their mind.

I just used this place for the blockchain, not sure if it's really secure. BUT REALLY I DONT GIVE A F*CK, THESE ARE GENOCIDE TIMES FOR THE WESTERN WORLD, OUR CHILDREN AND GRANDMA'S ARE BEING CHEMICALL EXECUTED AS WE SPEAK. THE PEOPLE THAT IGNORE THIS ARE TAMED PLUS UNLIFEWORTHY.

You don't know what's going on! Hahahahahahahaha hahahah.

I'm upvoting this factless idiot. You know we need idits. Because otherwise there would be no difference.

When you think of a relevant thing to say. I'll be waiting... see you in 100 years?

 9 months ago  

No-one is muted 'in the blockchain' - the blockchain is immutable. The decision as to whether to enable the full or partial censoring of posts on any given Hive front end is taken by whoever runs the front end. There are some front ends that allow muting and some that don't. The posts are always available on the blockchain and via block explorers.

I am one of the most downvoted people on this blockchain historically and wrote many posts about it. I do think that there should be more respect for free speech here, but at the same time you are misunderstanding some of the facts.

When it comes to view counts, there is no way to confirm the accuracy of any of that kind of data on any website, since we don't ever have access to the raw data.

 9 months ago (edited) 

I do have the formula, to make a better or to take over most of the social media world. (Mister Harvard Zuckerberg and Mister Musk). But I'm more interested in taking over the Operating System market and computer market to counter Dr Gates over there. I have a brand named Next Level computers. which I cant get going myself because my company was sabortaged. Very long story. I'm a senior project manager and ex market leader.

When I was 13 I was a white hat hacker and WE created a marketleading ecommerce platform which kicked ass. We had functions nobody else had, and it is better then a shitty Microsoft CRM. I did find out until later.

Anyway, I want to fork this platform, to a better one. I'm not motivation by money. I never was. In fact I hate money and esspecially the way it's done.

(Very last things, so I was the smart case on this platform? Back in 2020 when I joined? Views should not be limited for most posts. )

3m.jpg

20210104_074611.jpg

3.jpg
Image sources, myself, unfinished. Designed in Moscow.

you are misunderstanding some of the facts.

We all do this. Part of being human.

I ment to say muted on the frontend on a blockchain website? But yeah, there will probably need to be some muting but who decides this?

This is 2023, the Great Reset has failed. We all need to really wake up.


You are on this blockchain for a long time, I fundementally disagree with speculation based currencies. I'm telling you I do have teh correct formula to make a Next Level new blockchain social media website. Obviously I need a team, a deal and some finance for myself.

Hence The Mossad, US and me had meetings in Phnom Penh Cambodia in 2020. The Russian really messed up the deal and messed up my own plan simutaniously. Long story.

My name is Philip Bernard Williams, Ex CEO of i-Commerce Netherlans /Mobielkoopjes.nl/Computer Wizkids I' m very opensource and I don't suffer from inaccurate fear. You can check my FB / newworldfreedomheadquarters.

Have a good day and I'm glad we had this chat. :D

P.s. Not - "the blockchain is immutable." Not entirely true. There are ways, not easy but not impossible. And I know what they say, but everybody reading these words, have they even checked the code? I haven't but just saying, nobody knows sh*t.

I want to tell you another mad things, I am a man of interest, I got invited to Steem, by another American man of interest connected to The White House and The US Senate, wanted to start a blockchain operated school in Cambodia, but at the time I was running an international corporation which got sabortaged a few months later. Long story. Simutaniously In The Netherlands by my Ex Lituania Business partner I received more invites. I originally thought Steem/Hive had a lot larger community, not as little as it is today.

So I find this very strange.

Anyway, I am a man of my word and at least you can say, you never heard a story like this before. Have a good day.

It's because he is a total idiot...

And yep he should be muted and ignored!

Spoken like a true Nazi sht. You fake fck.

Yet you cannot dispute me with relevant facts. You do know you are a m*ron right?

What is up? @logiczombie How to see you are alive. The Great Sh*t continues.