Covid Vaccine Informed Consent Competition

in Informed Consent3 years ago (edited)

WIN.png

Win £100 worth of Hive Cryptocurrency for the best answers to our informed consent questionnaire.

TO ENTER THE COMPETITION FOR FREE,

Create a HIVE account for FREE here - https://signup.hive.io/
You must take a copy of your passwords. If you lose them, there is no way of recovering them.
(We recommend you use https://hive-keychain.com/ to make your passwords easier to manage)

Post your answers to the following questions (or the questions on your leaflet) as a COMMENT on this post below.

Please include your age and country.

QUESTIONNAIRE

Why would I take the vaccine? What do I think it will do?

What is the average age of death from covid

What are my chances of dying from covid? (www.qcovid.org)

What are my chances of being hospitalised because of Covid? (www.qcovid.org)

Will the vaccine stop me being infected with covid?

Will the vaccine stop me spreading covid?

Will the vaccine reduce my chances of being infected?

Will the vaccine reduce my chances of spreading covid?

In the original trial, did the vaccines prevent death and/or prevent serious illness?

To my knowledge, have I had covid? If so, am I protected against catching it again?

What offers better protection – natural immunity or a vaccine?

If I have had it, will the vaccine add to protection or not?

Are any vulnerable people I live with protected by the vaccine? If so, why do I need to have it?

Did the UKs Joint committee on Vaccination and Immunisation (JCVI) recommend for or against 12-15 year olds being vaccinated and why?

For what reasons did the chief medical offiers in the UK contradict the JCVI?

Are there any serious adverse unwanted effects from the vaccine? (search for the UK government yellow card reporting system or for www.ukcolumn.org for a simple breakdown of vaccine injuries and deaths taken from the governments statistics)

Are the injuries and deaths reported on the yellow card system definitely caused by the vaccine?

Name the main serious unwanted effects of the vaccines that have been reported worldwide?

What are the chances of my suffering serious injury or death from the vaccine?

What percentage of adverse unwanted effects of the vaccine are actually reported?

Am I including in my decision making process, the lack of long term data with these vaccines, given that it usually takes 10 years to test the safety of a vaccine?

Are there any other steps that I could take to reduce my chances of serious illness that have zero risk involved and would benefit other areas of y health?

Which vitamin levels are associated with reduced risk of illness with covid?

Which minerals might help?

How much money is involved with these vaccines? Who is benefitting from them? Are Doctors and nurses paid to vaccinate people? Do you think that there may be conflicting interests between our wellbeing and the huge sums of money involved?

Have I read the clinical paper for the trials that were done for the particular vaccine I am going to take?

There is a metric in medicine called ‘Number Needed to Treat’ (NNT) which means the number of people that need to take a particular drug in order for ONE person to benefit. What is the NNT for the vaccine I am taking, i.e how many people have to take the vaccine in order for ONE person to have less symptoms? (You may be shocked when you discover how many people it is) Why is that number important and why is the media not reporting this?

How effective is the vaccine against the ‘new variants’?

What are the ingredients in the vaccine and should I be concerned about any of them? (see Wikipedia)

How do these vaccines actually work and how do they differ from traditional vaccines?

Are there any other medicines with good long and short term safety data, that I could take either to prevent me from illness or to treat it if I get it? Are there Doctors that have been using these medicines successfully to treat covid? Are there countries which have little or no access to vaccines using these cheap and relatively safe medicines? (no medicine is completely safe for everyone)

If so, why might these cheap and relatively safe medicines be being supressed?

Are there any lifestyle changes I could make that could reduce my chance of serious illness?

Are there any scientists, Doctors, epidemiologists, nurses and academics that do NOT recommend that people of your age with your health status take the vaccine? If so, are they being censored on social media and mainstream media and why?

Why are the government blackmailing and bribing people (with doughnuts, kebabs and pizza, travel restrictions, entry to venues, job requirement) to take this vaccine if it is so effective and safe? Why the doughnuts, kebabs and pizza if it’s your wellbeing they are concerned about?!

If you are injured by the vaccine, can you sue the company that made them?

TO ENTER THE COMPETITION, POST YOUR ANSWERS AS A COMMENT TO THIS POST.

Sort:  

Oh yes, tehse questions should be asked.
I do ask them myself, and the answers make it clear:
-no fear!
-no vaccination (and also no injection of gene therapy)!