You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Hive! Introducing the ScrapandSalvage community

Hi man, you look so happy and also look so kind. I also want you to know Im new here too, so in case you need something or want to ask something please I always open to help. 24/7 just go hit on me in case you got confused or anything, so many people will come to you saying almost the same thing especially when you still new, but soon as a week has passed you will understand why.

so please you can check my post as an example or maybe an inspiration too. follow me for more info, I promise I will keep my followers in touch.

dont forget to mention me to your next post

thankyou ,

Sort:  

Thanks but forgive me if I'm a bit skeptical about your intentions. It seems like you are just combing the #introduceyourself tag and putting a stock message up for everyone asking them to follow you and mention you in their next post. If you had actually read my post, you would have seen that I am not entirely new here but created this account to run the community I just created.

I do like how all the girls, you call them beautiful but the guys you change to cool, happy, talented. How does someone look talented? That's something I'd love to know for when I am hiring.

Anyhow, good luck with your life here on Hive and do yourself a favour. Start meaningful conversations and actually get to know people. It will get you much further than trying to mass produce friends.

Cheers!

Great post, great reply..
!LOLZ
!LUV

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@scrapandsalvage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/6)

Haha, thanks for the comment and the dad joke.
edit: I just went and checked and he must not have seen the reply because he is still doing it. Ah well. I tried.