You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPhone14 - Another Big Step towards a Dystopian Utopia with a Little Insider Trading Thrown In!

in Infowars2 years ago

My friend you see we have come to terms with giving up our privacy. All this started slowly with the fight against terrorism from 2001 and has escalated, to a point where the majority does not care at all. Something similar is happening with property now. I saw an analysis by Guy from the Coin Bureau YouTube channel, where he explained in a very simple way that we have reduced management and not full control over our smartphones, that in the future apple will launch the subscription for the full action of the hardware! How this will be extended to the car and the residence... Here come the words of Noam Chomsky, my friend, about how society is manipulated! Nice Postin any case 👍

Sort:  

I think you're right mate! We have let this creep up on us through the inducement of the benefits and now it is too late to put the genie back in the bottle.
I see this happening in cars too! I just bought a car, the first I have owned for 15 years and it's fully connected to the grid! Staggering differences in just a few years.

I'm neither anti-technology or anti-government but this endless integration into one big grid genuinely scares me.