You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @EVERYONE; INFOWARS USERS!

in Infowars3 years ago

Yeah I was here at the start but people were sympathizing with enemies of the north American state so I thought this group was some kind of shill operation, but I can see it was probably just some clown libtard who pushed me away and shouldn't have been here themselves.

Sort:  

Well, we offer the "censorship resistant community" to anyone, even if they do not agree with us. It was @ackza's original idea and that idea needs to be 'fleshed out' as in "Do we consider flags as censorship" or just a form of rewards adjustment.

Prolly a clown, but even a clown has a voice, and I'd rather see a healthy discussion
than just silencing someone I disagree with. We need to establish some guidelines
with the involvement of the entire community.

Yeah I am all for freedom of speech but denouncing the common wealth better come with something intelligent to say after offering such criticism.

GREAT POINT. At least offer some solutions!