My first entry to hive

Здравейте на всички във българската общност на Ecency Bulgaria! Казвам се Адриян Красимиров Аврамов и съм от София но от дълго време живея във Велико Търново старата столица на България. Обожавам колите и дълги години съм се занимавал със ремонти на коли - автосервизни услуги.Харесвам музиката на 80-те която според мен е най добрата - идол в музиката ми е САМАНТА ФОКС.Любими футболни отбори са ми Славия София и Етър Велико Търново.
Hello everyone in the Bulgarian community of Ecency Bulgaria! My name is Adrian Krasimirov Avramov and I am from Sofia, but for a long time I have been living in Veliko Tarnovo, the old capital of Bulgaria. I love cars and for many years I have been involved in car repairs - auto repair services. I like the music of the 80s, which in my opinion is the best - my idol in music is SAMANTHA FOX. My favorite football teams are Slavia Sofia and Etаr Veliko Tarnovo.


Разбрах за мрежата на Hive от моя приятел @koychev22 който ми помогна да се регистрирам и да си пусна първи пост.
I found out about the Hive network from my friend @koychev22 who helped me register and make my first post.


Със него се запознахме на футболния терен във с.Ресен и играхме футбол на малки вратички.
We met him on the football field in the village of Resen and we played football in small holes.

Любима игра ми е шаха.Във свободното ми време играя шах с приятели и онлайн също.Обичам да гледам филми по действителен случай особено свързани със сюжети за Втората световна война.

My favorite game is chess. In my free time I play chess with friends and online too. I like to watch true story movies especially related to World War II plots.


Това е моя фейсбук профил:
This is my Facebook profile:
https://www.facebook.com/adriyan.avramov
Много ви благодаря за вниманието.
Thank you very much for your attention.

Sort:  

Добре дошъл в групата и успех тук. Радвам се че си тук. 😊🙏

Здравей и добре дошъл. Успех в мрежата.

Здравей и добре дошъл в групата!🙂🍀🙋

Добре дошъл 😉

Здравей, Адриян!!! Ние в българската група, сме се събрали все гостоприемни хора!!! 😁💕
Бъди здрав и ни разказвай различни неща, които би ти допаднало да споделиш с нас!!! 😁
Успех!

Здравей и добре дошъл. Гледай къде се срещаме отново. 😀

Congratulations @alfonso1981! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hellooo @alfonso1981,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

👍Добре дошъл в есенси

Hello @alfonso1981! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Привит, добре дошъл и успех в hive