You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Завръщане към HIVe !

in Ecency Bulgaria2 years ago

So cool, let me know if there is something to suport 🍻

Also, I will push on making simple explonation videos in english and german hahah

Keep on promoting, you do such a great job.

And you will as mentioned before allways have a place here if you want to visit the swiss hive comunity 🍀

Greez
!BEER 🍻

Sort:  

Thank you dude I appreciate your support .... I hope to build a friendship in the world of Crypto in the future ☀️☘️

For shure you will find lots of likeminded peoples here, keep on, you are at the right time at the wright place hahah
!BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @raikovv23, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I'm looking to translating in English soon..
I have it as s script in my original video I actually wanted to upload them all at once, but I started traveling between friends, with not good internet service and so...
Now back at home for a while, but I'm trying to get my head around it very well, again...:

Thank you for the invitation feel at home when you visit Bulgaria...

Namaste ;)

Cool, and we still have to make some vids together, I have obs studio which is awsome open source program for vids like this ;)

Greez, I will contact you on discord soon, so we can reconnect :)

Greez 🍻

And you have to meet @yanyanje a good friend of mine from switzerland, we met on hi ve :)

!BEER 🍻

Yep, Definity we can work on a video together...
I know OBS I use it myself, not very successful....
After recording my last video don't pay attention to the thumbnail, I and @ivangeevo actually did a similar to a podcast I can say talking about hive value transfer and etc.
It came out my sound system is not set up correctly...
Anyhow :)

Namaste :)

I am planing on make ng how to's about obs as well, because you can livestream with it on vimm ;)

I will tag you when I publish it ;)

Greez 🍻
!BEER 🍻

Nothing wrong with youre vid, I'd say :)
!BEER 🍻


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.