[Esp-eng] Outfit gatuno 💕😸



clt1xq6h2011xxhsz8rra2f6j_Snapchat-1513787725.webp

Hola amigos y amigas bellas, buen domingo para todos. El día de ayer me llego esta lindo top con gatitos estampados. Comparto con ustedes este outfit de hoy, aproveche de ponerme una blusa transparente de bajo más el top tipo corset de tela de algodón. Tiene unos lindos lazos de cinta negra que le da un toque coquette. Lo amo soy fans de los gatos y cada gato que veo en el estampado es un gato que tuve 🤭 a todos ya les puse nombre.
Un outfit muy personal 💕😸

Hello friends and beautiful friends, good Sunday to all. Yesterday I received this cute top with kittens printed on it. I share with you this outfit today, I took advantage of wearing a transparent low-low blouse plus the corset-type top made of cotton fabric. It has cute black ribbon bows that give it a flirty touch. I love it, I'm a fan of cats and every cat I see in the print is a cat I had 🤭 I already named them all. A very personal outfit 💕😸


Todas las Imágenes son de mi autoria.
Traducido al inglés con Google traductor.

All images are my own.
Translated into English with Google Translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu