Outfit improvisado para un frío día inesperado. / Improvised outfit for an unexpected cold day.

in Hive's Red Carpet8 months ago



clobt61rj07ywaasze2ek7phi_4EB836E5-535C-46CA-A194-3C0548DF2944.png
clobt5llf07zb9dsz3zf968l3_D5E8ECEE-E59C-40F1-A854-E36234F6C205.png
clobt5r5g07xz8rsz84g79mmt_A2DBBF37-99A4-4428-9432-43B3C0771823.png
clobt58s408246hsz5v3ydwww_89E0DB64-5B63-46A8-A060-ED3E765C4275.png
clobt5wg9082h7ksz4gh5e17h_279F5503-446D-4A9A-83E4-5F985A42469E.png

ES
Aún no he hecho las compras correspondientes para la temporada, hablo de calentadores y chaquetas para el frío del otoño-invierno y pensando también que podía soportarlo un poco más hasta que fuera realmente frío, tuve que improvisar un outfit de una salida que tuve, con lo poco que tengo en el closet e incluí el closet de mi novio también, aquí nadie se se salva JAJA.
Tenía un suéter de rayas (un clásico que nunca pasa de moda) que personalmente amo muchísimo es bastante cálido y usaba poco en Venezuela por el clima tropical, pero es bastante versátil por los colores así que lo combiné con una chaqueta que tenía mi novio en su closet 😂 hacía verme un poco alternativa, así que me coloqué unas botas y un bolso de semi-cuero. El jean es del que les había hablado en el post de Slow-Fashion y me "arreglé" un poco el cabello para dar con el estilo que buscaba.
Como dicen: "no es mucho pero es trabajo honesto"😂, lo que te pongas siempre debe ir acompañado de una buena actitud y un perfume rico, así que me enfrenté al frío sin calentadores y dispuesta a caminar las calles de Madrid con estilo a 12 grados y como si nada.

EN
I still haven't made the corresponding purchases for the season, I'm talking about warmers and jackets for the fall-winter cold and also thinking that I could stand it a little longer until it was really cold, I had to improvise an outfit from a quick outing I had, with a few things I have in my closet and I included my boyfriend's closet too, here no one is saved HAHAHA.
I had a striped sweater (a classic that never goes out of style) that I personally love very much it's very warm and i wore little in Venezuela for the tropical climate, but it is quite versatile because of the colors so I combined it with a jacket that my boyfriend had in his closet 😂 it made me look a little alternative, so I put on some boots and a semi-leather bag. The jean is the one I told you about in the Slow-Fashion post and I "did my hair" a little bit to get the style I was looking for.
As they say: "it's not much but it's honest work"😂, whatever you wear should always be accompanied by a good attitude and a smelly perfume, so I faced the cold without heaters and ready to walk the streets of Madrid in style at 12 degrees and just like normal.

All photos are my own, taken by mi smartphone, iphone 11.

Translate: DeepL translator


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Con la chaqueta y esas botas, el outfit estaba más que listo!! Me gustó y te sacó de apuros para el frioo

Siiii, me encantó a pesar de que fue extraño usar esa chaqueta de mi novio😂

Congratulations @danavilar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023