ESP-ENG 🤗 Outfit Casual y Elegante Para Celebrar El Día De Las Madres En el Colegio 🤗



clwimj8su003fw8szb5pe70f1_IMG_20240522_211840.webp
clwimj84b0031wlszhapohkrq_IMG_20240522_211814.webp
clwimje4j005fn3szhv070rkh_IMG_20240522_211753.webp
clwimjdqb0066p7sz9nzmhpo8_IMG_20240522_211732.webp
clwimjkn800illzsz5mjn5033_IMG_20240522_211706.webp
clwimjjb1006ekwszhjxghcqq_IMG_20240522_211640.webp

Español 📝

Feliz noche amigos de la moda ❤️

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes el hermoso outfit que usé para el compartir del día de las madres en el colegio de mis nenas ❤️ ese día fuí hermosa en compañía de mi querida madre!

Me puse un jeans de tonos claros combinado con una blusa de vestir bellísima de color gris oscuro, la cuál me estaba estrenando ese día😍 Amigos amé esta combinación porque me sentía elegante y a la vez casual, y lo más importante, súper cómoda y versátil totalmente adecuada para la ocasión!
Para completar el outfit me puse mis zapatos blancos casuales de tela de pana... usé también accesorios de tonos dorados y me coloqué un rosario hermoso que mi madre me había regalado esa mañana por el día de las madres ❤️
Para finalizar me hice un maquillaje natural y muy sencillo, y usé mi cabello suelto con una hermosa diadema dorada!



English 📝

Happy evening fashion friends ❤️

Today I want to share with you the beautiful outfit I wore for Mother's Day at my girls' school ❤️ that day I was beautiful in the company of my dear mother!

I wore a light colored jeans combined with a beautiful dark gray dress blouse, which I was wearing for the first time that day😍 Friends I loved this combination because I felt elegant and casual at the same time, and most importantly, super comfortable and versatile totally suitable for the occasion!.
To complete the outfit I wore my casual white corduroy fabric shoes... I also wore gold tone accessories and put on a beautiful rosary that my mom had given me that morning for Mother's Day ❤️
To finish I did a natural and very simple makeup, and wore my hair down with a beautiful golden headband!


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @elecris05 tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 en Monagas, Venezuela, el texto fue traducido en DeepL // All images are authored by me @elecris05 taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 phone in Monagas, Venezuela, the text was translated in DeepL.

YouCut_20230307_193751895_1.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @elecris05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Felicitaciones por tu dia y por tu outfit!!!

Gracias amigo 😃
Bendiciones 🙏